Cheap Flights to Dubai


Dubai Flights

Your search for flights to Dubai in budget ends here! You have arrived at Rehlat – Middle East’s fastest growing online travel company that brings the best fares to Dubai from destinations worldwide. Dubai is a city that must be seen to be believed. Record-breaking architecture stands alongside traditional quarters, while man-made islands jut out of the coastline. With world-class dining, incredible infrastructure, myriad shopping experiences, luxe spas and fabulous hotels and resorts, there are activities to suit all types of travellers. Get your Dubai flight booking with Rehlat and travel comfy in the budget..

Subscribe the newsletter and be the first to receive regular updates about discounts on airfare on both round trip and one way Dubai flights.

Things to Do & Popular Places in Dubai

Must Visit Dubai Attractions

The city of Dubai in the United Arab Emirates (UAE) features some of the iconic sights, top ranked restaurants, vibrant nightlife and several adventure activities for kids and adults. Visitors can stay in true ‘Arabian style’ area around the Burj Khalifa, take a stroll around the lake and try yummy local food at the Al Manzil Courtyard restaurant or just unwind your senses on the glittering beaches. Alternatively, one can also visit the historic Bastakiya’s wind-towers.

Best Shopping Malls

Dubai’s incredible malls offer more than just shopping. With some 96 malls across the city, there’s no better place to find that perfect dress, elegantly tailored suit or quirky memento. The best shopping malls in Dubai are: The Dubai Mall, City Walk, The Outlet Village, Mall of the Emirates, Mercato Mall, Ibn Battuta Mall, WAFI Mall and to name a few.

Food and Dining in Dubai

When it comes to food, the vibrant city Dubai is almost too exotic to imagine. There are several restaurants serving virtually every national cuisine from around the world, including many specializing in Dubai’s own Arabic delights. One can choose from a glittering array of celebrity restaurants and a huge variety of Middle Eastern food. Famous restaurants include: COYA Dubai, Indego by Vineet, La Petite Maison, Nobu Tong Thai.

Nightlife in Dubai

Dubai is also popular for its vibrant nightlife and it has much to offer of late night entertainment and the emirate regularly hosts some of the world-renowned DJs, most popular club nights and artists from around the globe including David Guetta, Martin Garrix, Katy Perry, Nicky Minaj, Chris Brown and more.

Transportation in Dubai

Cars, buses, Tram cars, Metro rail, high-speed rails, and waterways are the major transportation facilities of the city. Taxi services are easily available at affordable prices. Water buses and water taxis are mostly available on selected routes.


Airport Information Dubai

Dubai flights arrive at the Dubai International Airport (DXB), which operates both domestic and international flights. This is the second largest airport in the world which has 3 terminals and consists of 75 million passengers capacity yearly. Dubai airport is spread over 7,200 acres of land and consists of four terminal buildings and four concourses.


Local Transportation To & From Dubai Airport

A popular way to get around Dubai is Taxis, which are efficient, metered and reasonably-priced, with well-trained and courteous drivers. A clean, air-conditioned and modern system directly linked to Dubai International. Transport doesn’t get much easier than the Dubai Metro! Buses are a low-cost option, mainly suited to residents or people familiar with the city, as the network is extensive.

Dubai International Airport Address
Dubai, P.O Box 2525
United Arab Emirates
Ph: + 971 4 224 5555

Sign Up for Deals & get 100 EGP off
Keep up to date with the latest flight and hotel deals from across over 100,000 locations.

طيران إلى دبي


طيران إلى دبي

اذا كنت تبحث عن طيران رخيص إلى دبي فإن شركة رحلات والمعتبرة كشركة سفر عبر الانترنت أسرع نموا في الشرق الأوسط عروضا تقدم إليك عروضا رائعة على جميع الخطوط الجوية، سواء كنت تخطط رحلة نزهة، قضاء عطلة الأسبوع أو سفر عمل تجد على رحلات تذاكر جوية رخيصة وأفضل عروض على طيران إلى دبي مع الخطوط الجوية المختلفة، احصل على عشرات من صفقات السفر ورزم العطلات مع عروض رائعة لتذاكر الذهاب فقط أو الذهاب والعودة على طيران دبي،

أشياء أن تفعل وأماكن شهيرة

أماكن جذب يجب عليك مشاهدتها

تفتخر مدينة دبي في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ببعض المعالم الأيقونية، المطاعم العالية، الحياة الليلية النابضة وأنشطة المغامرات المتنوعة للأطفال والكبار.يمكن الزوار الإقامة في منطقة الأسلوب العربي الحقيقي حول برج خليفة والتجول حول البحيرة وتذوق بعض المأكولات المحلية اللذيذة في مطعم الكورت يارد والاستمتاع بمشاهدة الشواطئ المتألقة. ويمكنهم أيضا مشاهدة أبراج الرياح التاريخية في البستكية.

أفضل مراكز التسوق

تقدم مراكز التسوق في دبي أكثر من مجرد التسوق. ترى فيها أكثر من 96 مول وتجد فيها كل ما تحتاجه من الملابس الجاهزة والثياب المصممة بأناقة. وأفضل مجامع التسوق في دبي هي: دبي مول، ووك سيتي ـ دبي، دبي أوتلت مول، مول الإمارات، ميركاتو، مول ابن بطوطة ومدينة وافي.

تناول الطعام في دبي

عندما تفكر عن الأطعمة تجد مدينة دبي النابضة أغرب مما تتخيل. هناك كثير من المطاعم والتي تخدم مأكولات الدول المختلفة في أنحاء المعمورة مع الأطباق العربية اللذيذة الخاصة بدبي. يمكن الضيوف اختيار أي واحد من المطاعم الفاخرة وتذوق مأكولات الشرق الأوسط. والمطاعم الشهيرة في دبي تشمل: مطعم كويا دبي، مطعم انديجو باي فينيت، لابتيت ميزون ومطعم تونغ تاي.

الحياة الليلية في دبي

مدينة دبي شهيرة للحياة الليلية النابضة كما تقدم ترفيهات ليلية متنوعة. وتستضيف الإمارات بانتظام بعضا من دي جي ذات الشهرة العالمية، ليالي النادي الأكثر شعبية والفنانين من جميع أنحاء العالم بما في ذلك ديفيد غيتا، مارتن غاريكس، كاتي بيري، نيكي ميناج، كريس براون وأكثر من ذلك

المواصلات في دبي

تسهيلات المواصلات الرئيسية في دبي تشمل على السيارة، الحافلة، سيارة الترام، المترو، القطارات عالية السرعة والقنوات المائية. تتوفر خدمات التاكسي بسهولة بأسعار معقولة. الحافلة المائية وسيارة الأجرة المائية تتوفر كثيرا على مسارات مختارة.

معلومات عن مطار دبي

رحلات دبي تصل إلى مطار دبي الدولي (DXB) والذي يشغل رحلات داخلية ودولية. وهذا ثاني أكبر مطارات العالم. فيه ثلات محطات وتخدم 75 مليون مسافر سنويا. ومساحته الأرضية أكثر من 7200 فدان ويحتوي على أربعة مباني محطة وأربع صالات.

المواصلات المحلية من وإلى مطار دبي

الوسيلة الشعبية للنقل في مدينة دبي هي سيارة الأجرة والتي تخدم بسائقين مدربين ومهذبين مع أسعار معقولة على حساب المتر. ولا تجد وسيلة نقل أسهل من مترو دبي والتي هي نظيفة جدا ومكيفة الهواء. الحافلة أرخص وأنسب لكل مقيم خبير بأماكن المدينة لما أن الشبكة واسعة النطاق.

Dubai Airport Address

Dubai, P.O Box 2525
United Arab Emirates
Ph: + 971 4 224 5555
  • رحلات موقع الكتروني في الشرق الأوسط لحجز تذاكر السفر والفنادق، وهو واحد من أسرع شركات السفر نموا في الشرق الأوسط. نحن فريق من المسافرين ذو الخبرة ونفهم قطاع السفر والتجارة الإلكترونية بأفضل صورة.

    نسعى لنتائج ممتازة لأننا دائما نركز في تقديم تجربة أفضل للمسافرين كما أننا نفهم قيمة البساطة ومشاكل التعقيد؛ ولذا نعمل باستمرار في تحسين خدمات السفر. نحن نلتزم في تقديم تجربة سفر رائع عبر الإنترنت لعملائنا الكرام في الشرق الأوسط.

    نحن نهدف في تقديم أفضل خدمات السفر في الشرق الأوسط. خدمة موقع رحلات وفريق دعم العملاء متوفرة في لغتي الإنجليزية والعربية. وقد قمنا باستعداد أنظمة الدفع في أسلوب إقليمي لتقديم تجربة أفضل حسب الإمكانية. يمكن الدفع في مختلف العملات (مثل: دينار كويتي، درهم إماراتي، ريال قطري، ريال عماني، دينار بحريني، ريال سعودي وجنيه مصري) باستخدام بطاقة الائتمان والخصم عبر الفيزا \ ماستركارد \ كي نت \ كاش يو.

    تقع مكاتب رحلات في الكويت، الإمارات، الهند ومصر.

اشترك للعروض واحصل على خصم100 ج.م
احصل على أحدث عروض الرحلات والفنادق من أكثر من ١٠٠،٠٠٠ موقع