Cheap Flights to Istanbul


Flights to Istanbul

Rehlat offers the convenience of booking Istanbul flights in a simple user-friendly interface. Enjoy huge savings on all Istanbul flights. Simply enter Istanbul as destination and the airfare list of Rehlat will show you major, popular, and budget airlines at one place. Compare and book as per your convenience and visit the historical modern city of Istanbul. Most of the domestic and international Istanbul flights land at Ataturk Airport or Istanbul Ataturk Airport, which is well connected to the city.

Things to Do & Popular Places in Istanbul

Must Visit Places in Istanbul

Being one of the most visited cities in the Turkey, Istanbul invites more than 12 million international visitors every year. It is recognized as the most popular destination for a perfect city break. Istanbul is home for numerous tourist attractions including Hagia Sophia, Topkapı Palace, Basilica Cistern, Galata Tower, and Dolmabahce Palace.

Best Shopping Places in Istanbul

Istanbul is known for its world class shopping malls, luxury boutiques, large department stores, street stalls and old markets. It has some of the best iconic landmarks for shopping lovers like Bayrampaşa, Sarıyer, Beşiktaş, Başakşehir and Sultanahmet-Fatih. Never miss to buy local made products including pure handmade herbal soaps, traditionally embroidered fabrics, antique jewellery, and Turkish coffee powder.

Exotic Dining Experience

Turkish food is one of the finest and most varied cuisines in the world that offers a rich combination of flavors and ingredients. Istanbul is filled with several popular restaurants within the city including Old Ottoman Cafe & Restaurant, Harem Istanbul Cafe & Restaurant, Çiya Sofrası, Erhan Restaurant, and Marbella cafe restaurant.

Istanbul's Dazzling Nightlife

Istanbul has a vibrant and dazzling nightlife with nightclubs, pubs, dancing spots, rooftop bars, and much more. There are lots of places in Istanbul, where you can enjoy best nightlife like Pub Crawl Istanbul, Suada Club Galatasaray İsland, The Happy Hole Bar and Nardis Jazz Club.

Transportation in Istanbul

Istanbul boasts one of the largest public transportation networks in Turkey. There are different modes including city buses, ferryboats, metro, taxis, tram and train.

Istanbul Airport Information

Istanbul Atatürk Airport is the largest airport in Turkey that serves more than 273 domestic and international destinations across the world. It is the main hub to AtlasGlobal, Onur Air and Turkish Airlines. Istanbul Atatürk Airport is recognized as the 10th busiest airport in the world in terms of international arrivals.

Terminal 1 is used for all domestic arrivals and departures within Turkey. This terminal is well equipped with own check-in and airside facilities, as well as five baggage reclaim belts.

Terminal 2 serves for international arrivals and departures. It is filled with excellent facilities including cafe shops, restaurants, airport lounges, bars and many more.

Local Transportation To & From Istanbul Airport

Istanbul offers easy and reliable to travel to and from the airport by taxi, airport bus, tram and metro or Airport Transfer Services. The metro will travel from Ataturk International Airport to Istanbul city every 15-20 minutes from approximately 06:00 till 23:00 hours.

Flights from Istanbul

Mumbai FlightsSingapore FlightsBeirut FlightsBoston FlightsChicago Flights
Colombo FlightsDelhi FlightsDoha FlightsDubai FlightsAlexandria Flights
Thiruvananthapuram FlightsHonolulu FlightsHyderabad FlightsJeddah FlightsKarachi Flights
Kuwait City FlightsLas Vegas FlightsMiami FlightsManila FlightsRiyadh Flights


Accommodation in Istanbul

Istanbul boasts of several budget hotels and has many state-of-the-art 5-star luxury hotels that offer an engaging environment and exceptional culinary experiences to their guests. Apart from a host of contemporary amenities like fitness centers, Wi-Fi, bed and breakfast benefits, most of the Istanbul Hotels have world-class hospitality combined with scenic outside views to delight the guests.

Istanbul Airport AddressIstanbul Ataturk Airport Address,
Yeşilköy,
34149 Bakırköy/Istanbul,
Turkey
Phone:+90 212 463 30 00

طيران إلى إسطنبول


طيران إلى إسطنبول

توفر رحلات راحة كاملة على حجز طيران اسطنبول في واجهة بسيطة سهلة الاستخدام. استمتع بتوفيرات ضخمة على جميع طيران اسطنبول. فما عليك سوى إدخال اسطنبول كوجهة سفرك وبعده تعرض إليك رحلات جميع الخطوط الجوية الرئيسية والشهيرة ومنخفضة التكلفة، قارن واحجز حسب راحتك وقم بزيارة المدينة التاريخية في اسطنبول. معظم الرحلات الجوية المحلية والدولية إلى اسطنبول تصل إلى مطار أتاتورك أو مطار اسطنبول أتاتورك، والذي يرتبط إلى المدينة بشكل جيد.

أشياء أن تفعل والأماكن الشهيرة

أماكن يجب عليك زيارتها في إسطنبول

لكونها واحدة من أكثر المدن زيارة في تركيا، تدعو اسطنبول أكثر من 12 مليون زائر دولي كل عام. تعتبر كوجهة أكثر شعبية. اسطنبول هي موطن للعديد من المعالم السياحية بما في ذلك آيا صوفيا، قصر طوب قابي ، صهريج البازيليك ، برج غلطة، وقصر دولمة باهجة.

أفضل أماكن التسوق في اسطنبول

تشتهر اسطنبول بمراكز التسوق العالمية، والمحلات الفاخرة، والمتاجر الكبيرة، وأكشاك الشوارع والأسواق القديمة. لديها بعض من أفضل المعالم الشهيرة لمحبي التسوق مثل بيرم باشا ، ساريير، بشيكتاش، باساكسهير وسلطان أحمد الفاتح. لا تفوتن شراء المنتجات المصنوعة محليا بما في ذلك الصابون العشبية اليدوية النقية، والأقمشة المطرزة تقليديا، والمجوهرات العتيقة، ومسحوق القهوة التركية.

تجربة الطعام الغريبة

الطعام التركي هو واحد من أجود وأكثر المأكولات المتنوعة في العالم والذي يقدم مجموعة غنية من النكهات والمكونات. تمتلئ اسطنبول بالعديد من المطاعم الشهيرة داخل المدينة بما في ذلك مقهى ومطعم أولد أوتومان، مقهى ومطعم حرم إسطنبول، سيا سوفراسي، مطعم أورهان ومطعم ومقهى ماربلا.

الحياة الليلية المبهرة في اسطنبول

اسطنبول لديها الحياة الليلية النابضة بالحياة والمذهلة مع النوادي الليلية والحانات وبارات الرقص وحانات على السطح وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. هناك كثير من الأماكن في اسطنبول حيث يمكنك التمتع بأفضل الحياة الليلية مثل حانة الزحف اسطنبول، نادي سوادا غالاتاساراي، هابي هول بار ونادي نارديس الجاز.

لمواصلات في اسطنبول

اسطنبول تفتخر بواحدة من أكبر شبكات النقل العام في تركيا. هناك وسائل مختلفة للمواصلات بما في ذلك حافلات المدينة، القوارب، المترو، سيارات الأجرة، الترام والقطار.

معلومات عن مطار اسطنبول

مطار اسطنبول أتاتورك هو أكبر مطار في تركيا والذي يخدم أكثر من 273 وجهة محلية ودولية في جميع أنحاء العالم. وهو المحور الرئيسي لأطلس جت، اونور اير والخطوط الجوية التركية. ومن المعروف أن مطار اسطنبول أتاتورك هو المطار العاشر الأكثر ازدحاما في العالم من حيث عدد الوافدين الدوليين.

محطة 1 تستخدم للوصول والمغادرة الداخلية داخل تركيا. وقد تم تجهيز هذه المحطة بشكل جيد مع تسهيلات تسجيل الوصول والمرافق الجوية، فضلا عن خمسة أحزمة استعادة الأمتعة.

محطة 2 تستخدم للوصول والمغادرة الدولية. وهي مليئة بمرافق ممتازة بما في ذلك محلات المقاهي والمطاعم وصالات المطار والحانات وغيرها الكثير.

النقل المحلي من وإلى مطار اسطنبول

وللنقل من وإلى المطار توفر اسطنبول خدمات سهلة موثوق بها على سيارة أجرة، حافلة المطار، الترام والمترو أو خدمات نقل المطار . سوف يسافر المترو من مطار أتاتورك الدولي إلى مدينة إسطنبول كل 15-20 دقيقة من الساعة 06:00 صباحا حتى 11:00 مساء.

عنوان مطار إسطنبول

مطار اسطنبول أتاتورك

يسيلكوي،34149 إسطنبول

الهاتف: 90 212 463 3000+

  • موقع رحلات هو موقع الكتروني في الشرق الأوسط لحجز تذاكر السفر والفنادق، وهو واحد من أسرع مواقع السفر نمواً في الشرق الأوسط. نحن فريق ذو خبرة من محبي السفر، تخصصنا في مجال السفر والتجارة الالكترونية.

    في رحلات، نسعى للتميز لأننا حريصين على تقديم تجربة أفضل للمسافرين. كما أننا نفهم قيمة البساطة ومشاكل التعقيد؛ ولذا، نعمل باستمرار في تحسين خدمات السفر. نحن ملتزمين بتقديم تجربة سفر رائعة عبر الانترنت لعملائنا الكرام في الشرق الأوسط.

    نحن نهدف لتقديم أفضل خدمات السفر في الشرق الأوسط. يدعم الموقع وقسم خدمة العملاء اللغتين العربية والانجليزية. وقد قمنا بتبسيط أنظمة الدفع كي نوفر أفضل تجربة ممكنة. يمكنكم الدفع بمختلف العملات (مثل: دينار كويتي، درهم إماراتي، ريال قطري، ريال عماني، دينار بحريني، ريال سعودي، وجنيه مصري) عن طريق بطاقات الائتمان أو الخصم المباشر، من خلال الفيزا \ ماستركارد \ كي نت \ كاش يو.

    تتواجد مكاتب رحلات في الكويت، الإمارات، الهند ومصر.

اشترك للعروض واحصل على خصم١۰۰ ج.م
احصل على أحدث عروض الرحلات والفنادق من أكثر من ١٠٠،٠٠٠ موقع