Orlando Flights


Orlando Flights

Visit the popular Orlando theme parks, book Orlando flights tickets at discounted price with Rehlat. Orlando is a popular vacation spot located in the heart of Central Florida. Flights to Orlando are the fastest transportation to this beautiful magical city. Hurry up and Book now! Compare and select cheap Orlando air tickets and avail great discounts on your Orlando flights, cheap flight tickets with best price guaranteed!

Things to Do & Popular Places:

Must See Orlando Attractions:

The major attractions of Orlando include Arboretum of the University of Central Florida, Blue Spring State Park, Central Florida Zoological Park, Church Street Station, Cirque du Soleil, Morse Museum of American Art, Old Town, Orange County Regional History Center, Orlando Museum of Art, Orlando Science Center, Wekiwa Springs State Park, World of Orchids and Ripley's

Best Shopping Malls:

Orlando is a shopper's paradise and has an eclectic mix of luxury department stores, upscale boutiques antique shops, farmers markets as well as more than twenty major malls to choose from. Orlando has some truly great shopping places like Florida Mall, Mall of Millenia, Altamonte Mall, Orlando Fashion Square, Prime Outlets Orlando and Orlando Premium Outlets.

Food and Dining in Orlando:

Orlando offers mouth-watering and delicious food with several varieties of dishes such as, shrimp, grits, moules frites, pompano, and snappers. The hotels in Orlando also serve the regional cuisines such as Japanese, Cantonese, Sothern and Low country culinary. Orlando is an exciting place for nightlife to enjoy at the clubs, bars, concerts and live music shows.

Transportation in Orlando

The transportation facilities in Orlando are the rails, commuter rails, buses, high-speed rails, taxis and airport shuttles. The city also has free taxis moving in and around the city which can be hired on regular basis.

Airport Information Orlando

The airport consists of only one main terminal building, which is divided into two terminals A and B. These two terminals are further sub-divided into four concourses namely Airsides 1, 2, 3 and 4. The Airside concourses 1 & 2 are catered to serve building A and the concourses 3 & 4 serve the second terminal building B. 

Local Transportation To & From Orlando

Orlando International Airport has many options serving through public and private transportation services. A local metro called the Lynx is a public transport which operates from the sub-station at the airport to the Downtown Orlando and many other major routes.


Orlando International Airport Address

1 Jeff Fuqua Blvd

Orlando, FL 32827

United States

Sign Up for Deals & get 100 EGP off
Keep up to date with the latest flight and hotel deals from across over 100,000 locations.

طيران رحلات إلى أورلاندو


طيران رحلات إلى أورلاندو

قم بزيارة متنزهات أورلاندو الشهيرة، احجز تذاكر جوية إلى أورلاندو بأسعار مخفضة على رحلات. أورلاندو هي بقعة شعبية لقضاء العطلات تقع في قلب فلوريدا الوسطى. رحلات طيران إلى أورلاندو هي أسرع وسيلة نقل إلى هذه المدينة المذهلة الجميلة. عجل و احجز الآن! قارن بين الأسعار واحجز تذاكر جوية رخيصة واستمتع بتخفيضات هائلة على رحلات طيران أورلاندو. نحن نضمن أرخص الأسعار وأفضلها.

أشياء أن تفعل وأماكن شهيرة

معالم جذب يجب زيارتها في أورلاندو

معالم الجذب الرئيسية في أورلاندو تحتوي على مشتل جامعة فلوريدا الوسطى ، منتزه بلو سبرينغ ستات، حديقة حيوان فلوريدا الوسطى والحدائق النباتية، محطة شارع الكنيسة، سيرك دو سوليه، متحف تشارلز هوسمر مورس للفن الامريكي، البلدة القديمة في أورلاندو، مركز مقاطعة اورانج التاريخي الإقليمي، متحف اورلاندو للفن، مركز أورلاندو للعلوم ، منتزه ولاية ويكيوا سبرينغز، عالم الأوركيد في أورلاندو وريبلي صدق او لا تصدق!

أفضل مراكز التسوق

أورلاندو هي مكان تجد فيه كل ما تطلب عند التسوق، ولديها مزيج من المتاجر الفاخرة والمحلات الراقية ومحلات العاديات وأسواق المزارعين وكذلك أكثر من عشرين مركز تسوق رئيسي للاختيار من بينها. وترى فيها بعضا من أماكن التسوق الكبيرة مثل فلوريدا مول، ميلينيا مول اورلاندو، ألتامونت مول ، أورلاندو فاشيون سكوير، أورلاندو أوت لت بريميوم

الأطعمة والمشروبات في أورلاندو

أورلاندو تقدم أطعمة لذيذة مع عدة أصناف من الأطباق مثل الروبيان، البرغل، بون فريت، بومبانو، وسنابرز. كما تقدم فنادق أورلاندو المأكولات الإقليمية مثل المأكولات اليابانية والكانتونية وسوثرن ولو كانتري. أورلاندو هي مكان مثير للحياة الليلية للاستمتاع في النوادي والحانات والحفلات الموسيقية والعروض الموسيقية المباشرة.

المواصلات في أورلاندو:

مرافق النقل في أورلاندو هي القطارات، الحافلات، القطارات عالية السرعة، سيارات الأجرة وخدمة نقل المطار.وتجد أيضا في المدينة سيارات الأجرة الخالية تتحرك حول المدينة ويمكن استئجارها على أساس منتظم.

معلومات عن مطار أورلاندو

يحتوي مطار أورلاندو على مبنى محطة واحدة رئيسية والذي ينقسم إلى محطتين A و B. وتنقسم هاتان المحطتان كذلك إلى أربعة ملتقيات وهي أيرسيدس 1، 2، 3 ، 4. ملتقى إيرسيد 1 و 2 يخدم المبنى A والملتقى 3 و 4 يخدم مبنى المحطة الثانية B.

النقل المحلي من وإلى مطار أورلاندو

في مطار أورلاندو الدولي كثير من الخيارات بخدمة النقل العام والخاص، مترو المحلي والمشهور باسم "لنكس" وسيلة نقل عام يخدم من المطار إلى مدينة أورلاندو ومدن رئيسية أخرى،

عنوان مطار أورلاندو الدولي

1 جيف فوكا بلفد

أورلاندو، FL 32827

الولايات المتحدة

  • رحلات موقع الكتروني في الشرق الأوسط لحجز تذاكر السفر والفنادق، وهو واحد من أسرع شركات السفر نموا في الشرق الأوسط. نحن فريق من المسافرين ذو الخبرة ونفهم قطاع السفر والتجارة الإلكترونية بأفضل صورة.

    نسعى لنتائج ممتازة لأننا دائما نركز في تقديم تجربة أفضل للمسافرين كما أننا نفهم قيمة البساطة ومشاكل التعقيد؛ ولذا نعمل باستمرار في تحسين خدمات السفر. نحن نلتزم في تقديم تجربة سفر رائع عبر الإنترنت لعملائنا الكرام في الشرق الأوسط.

    نحن نهدف في تقديم أفضل خدمات السفر في الشرق الأوسط. خدمة موقع رحلات وفريق دعم العملاء متوفرة في لغتي الإنجليزية والعربية. وقد قمنا باستعداد أنظمة الدفع في أسلوب إقليمي لتقديم تجربة أفضل حسب الإمكانية. يمكن الدفع في مختلف العملات (مثل: دينار كويتي، درهم إماراتي، ريال قطري، ريال عماني، دينار بحريني، ريال سعودي وجنيه مصري) باستخدام بطاقة الائتمان والخصم عبر الفيزا \ ماستركارد \ كي نت \ كاش يو.

    تقع مكاتب رحلات في الكويت، الإمارات، الهند ومصر.

اشترك للعروض واحصل على خصم100 ج.م
احصل على أحدث عروض الرحلات والفنادق من أكثر من ١٠٠،٠٠٠ موقع