Flights to Las Vegas


Las Vegas Flights

Experience the charm of Las Vegas with direct and stopover flights to the US city. Book your Las Vegas flights through McCarran International Airport. Rehlat offers the great discounts on Las Vegas flight bookings. We help you find cheapest Las Vegas flight bookings on all International Airlines. Las Vegas is well known as the casino town and offers a variety of options that will fascinate everyone. Experience fast, easy & secure booking at Rehlat for Las Vegas flights.

Things to Do & Popular Places

Must Visit Las Vegas Attractions

It’s an endless list. The vibrant city offers plenty of adventures, excitement, and entertainment to everyone; be it kids, or adults. Though the place has much to offer but Mandalay Bay Shark Reef Aquarium, The Silverton Casino Lounge, Southern Nevada Zoological-Botanical Park, MGM Grand Lion Habitat, Flamingo Hotel and Casino, and The Henderson Bird Preserve remain the main Las Vegas attractions.

Best Shopping Malls

Las Vegas has become one of the premier shopping destinations in the world. From casino shops and small shopping galleries to mini malls, there are tons of shopping to do, even if it is just window shopping. Consider the Appain Way Shops or Forum Shops at Caesar's Palace, the Grand Canal Shoppes at the Venetian, and the Via Bellagio at the Bellagio for casino-close shopping.

Food and Dining in Las Vegas

Las Vegas offers a wide variety of fine-dining options. The city also offers a chance to try delicious dishes and exotic cuisines at reasonable prices. Buffets are quite popular in Las Vegas, and some of the famous buffet restaurants in Las Vegas are: Le Village Buffet at Paris Las Vegas, Spice Market in Planet Hollywood, Village Seafood Buffet in Flamingo Road, and the Buffet at Wynn and Bellagio.

Transportation in Las Vegas

Las Vegas offers many transportation options to the local residents & visitors. The main transportation options include: monorails, public buses, and taxis. Another convenient way of transportation is through public buses, which are very frequent and inexpensive.

Airport Information Las Vegas

McCarran International Airport is one of the busiest and largest airports in Nevada as well as in the United States. It is located 2 kilometers away from the downtown of the city Las Vegas. McCarran International Airport comprises of two passenger terminals (1 & 3) and another terminal is used for only charter flights.

Local Transportation To & From Las Vegas Airport

Limousines and taxis are the best options to have hassle free and comfortable journey to and from the airport. Public transit is also available to reach Las Vegas airport from the city.

Las Vegas Airport Address

McCarran International Airport Address

5757 Wayne Newton Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89119,

United States - Ph: +1 702-261-5211

Sign Up for Deals & get 100 EGP off
Keep up to date with the latest flight and hotel deals from across over 100,000 locations.

رحلات طيران إلى لاس فيغاس


رحلات طيران إلى لاس فيغاس

تجرب جمال لاس فيغاس مع رحلات طيران مباشرة وذات توقف إلى مدينة الولايات المتحدة. احجز رحلات لاس فيغاس من خلال مطار ماكاران الدولي .. تقدم رحلات خصومات كبيرة على حجوزات رحلات لاس فيغاس. نحن نساعدك في العثور على حجز أرخص طيران لاس فيغاس على جميع الخطوط الجوية الدولية. وتشتهر لاس فيغاس كبلدة كازينو ويقدم مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات التي تذهل الجميع. تجرب وسيلة حجز سريع وسهل وآمن لطيران لاس فيغاس على رحلات

أشياء أن تفعل والأماكن الشهيرة

أماكن جذب يجب زيارتها في لاس فيغاس

انها قائمة لا نهاية لها. مدينة نابضة بالحياة تقدم الكثير من المغامرات، والإثارة، والترفيه للجميع. سواء كان للأطفال، أو الكبار. على الرغم من أن هذا المكان لديه كثير وكثير لتقدمه للضيوف تجد أن ماندالاي باي شارك ريف أكوريوم، وصالة سيلفرتون كازينو، جنوب نيفادا حديقة الحيوان والنباتية، ام جي ام غراند الأسد هابيتات، فلامينغو لاس فيغاس ، ومحمية مراقبة الطيور هندرسون لا تزال المعالم الرئيسية في لاس فيغاس

أفضل مراكز التسوق

أصبحت لاس فيغاس واحدة من وجهات التسوق الرئيسية في العالم. من متاجر الكازينو وصالات التسوق الصغيرة إلى مراكز التسوق الصغيرة، وتجد هناك آلافا للقيام بالتسوق وان كان نشاط تسوق يسير. يمكنك اعتبار محلات أبين واي(للهدايا) أو المحلات التجارية في فندق سيزار باليس، وغراند كنال شوبس في فندق فينيتيان ، و فيا بيلاجيو في بيلاجيو للتسوق بالقرب من كازينو.

الأطعمة في لاس فيغاس

تقدم لاس فيغاس مجموعة واسعة من خيارات الطعام الراقية. كما تقدم المدينة فرصة لتجربة الأطباق اللذيذة والمأكولات الغريبة بأسعار معقولة. البوفيهات تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في لاس فيغاس، وبعض من مطاعم بوفيه الشهيرة في لاس فيغاس هي: لي قرية بوفيه في باريس لاس فيغاس، سبايس ماركت في كوكب هوليوود، قرية المأكولات البحرية بوفيه في شارع فلامينجو، وبوفيه في وين و بيلاجيو.

المواصلات في لاس فيغاس

لاس فيغاس تقدم العديد من خيارات النقل للسكان المحليين والزوار. وتشمل خيارات النقل الرئيسية: المونوريل والحافلات العامة وسيارات الأجرة. والوسيلة الأخرى المريحة للنقل هي الحافلات العامة، والتي هي متكررة جدا وغير مكلفة.

معلومات عن مطار لاس فيغاس

مطار ماكاران الدولي هو واحد من أكثر المطارات ازدحاما وأكبرها في نيفادا وكذلك في الولايات المتحدة. وهو يقع على بعد 2 كيلومتر من وسط مدينة لاس فيغاس. يتكون مطار ماكاران الدولي من محطتين للركاب (1 و 3) ومحطة أخرى والتي تستخدم فقط للرحلات المستأجرة.

النقل المحلي من وإلى مطار لاس فيغاس

ليموزين وسيارات الأجرة هي أفضل الخيارات للاستمتاع برحلة مريحة وخالية من المتاعب من وإلى المطار كما تتوفر وسائل النقل العام للوصول إلى مطار لاس فيغاس من المدينة.

عنوان مطار لاس فيغاس
مطار ماكاران الدولي
5757 واين نيوتن بلفد، لاس فيغاس، نيفادا 89119،
الولايات المتحدة – الهاتف: +1 702-261-5211


  • موقع رحلات هو موقع الكتروني في الشرق الأوسط لحجز تذاكر السفر والفنادق، وهو واحد من أسرع مواقع السفر نمواً في الشرق الأوسط. نحن فريق ذو خبرة من محبي السفر، تخصصنا في مجال السفر والتجارة الالكترونية.

    في رحلات، نسعى للتميز لأننا حريصين على تقديم تجربة أفضل للمسافرين. كما أننا نفهم قيمة البساطة ومشاكل التعقيد؛ ولذا، نعمل باستمرار في تحسين خدمات السفر. نحن ملتزمين بتقديم تجربة سفر رائعة عبر الانترنت لعملائنا الكرام في الشرق الأوسط.

    نحن نهدف لتقديم أفضل خدمات السفر في الشرق الأوسط. يدعم الموقع وقسم خدمة العملاء اللغتين العربية والانجليزية. وقد قمنا بتبسيط أنظمة الدفع كي نوفر أفضل تجربة ممكنة. يمكنكم الدفع بمختلف العملات (مثل: دينار كويتي، درهم إماراتي، ريال قطري، ريال عماني، دينار بحريني، ريال سعودي، وجنيه مصري) عن طريق بطاقات الائتمان أو الخصم المباشر، من خلال الفيزا \ ماستركارد \ كي نت \ كاش يو.

    تتواجد مكاتب رحلات في الكويت، الإمارات، الهند ومصر.

اشترك للعروض واحصل على خصم١۰۰ ج.م
احصل على أحدث عروض الرحلات والفنادق من أكثر من ١٠٠،٠٠٠ موقع