Cheap Flights to Glasgow


Glasgow Flights

Glasgow is the cousin of Edinburgh and is located just few hours away from London. Take a flight to Glasgow and explore the exhausting list of art galleries, museums, and country parks, restaurants, shops, and much more. Book Glasgow flights at the best airfare on Rehlat. Guests can book Glasgow flights direct from their destination or can book flights with one-stop to Glasgow from Rehlat. There’s a whole lot of existing discounts for one-way and roundtrip Glasgow flights too.


Things to Do & Popular Places in Glasgow

Must Visit Places in Glasgow

Glasgow receives more than 1 million visitors annually from around the world. Being one of the cultural capitals of Europe, Glasgow is filled with some of the interesting tourist attractions, breathtaking sightseeing’s and world class museums. Glasgow is home to countless attractions including Riverside Museum, Glasgow Science Centre, The Necropolis, The Tenement House and the National Piping Centre.

Shopping in Glasgow

Glasgow is an ultimate tourist destination for shopping lovers. You can find a great collection of shopping outlets, designer stores, luxury boutiques, and much more across the city. Glasgow remains wonderful shopping destination for its numerous shopping streets that feature more than 200 stores.

Exotic Dining Experience

Glasgow has gained huge reputation for its world class inspiring cuisine that offers traditional Scottish dishes to delicious seafood. You can find some of the excellent restaurants in Glasgow including Koolba, Gamba, Qua Italian Restaurant, Number 16 Restaurant, Opium, and much more. Glasgow is recognized as one of the finest Mediterranean seafood restaurants in Europe that offers special dining menus for its guests.

Vibrant Nightlife in Glasgow

Glasgow has a vibrant nightlife with pubs, trendy clubs, live music, dance theatre, classical concerts and children's theatre. You can find plenty of nightclubs in Glasgow including the Flying Duck, the Golf Lounge, O2 ABC Glasgow and Revolution Bar.

Transportation in Glasgow

The local transportation in Glasgow consists of various modes including buses, train, and underground. Trains and buses are available for commuting at an affordable cost. There are regular trains operating Glasgow connecting to all major cities in the country.

Airport Information Glasgow

Glasgow Airport is a primary international airport that serves Glasgow; operates domestic and international flights to all major and popular cities. It is the second busiest airport in Scotland in terms of international arrivals. Glasgow Airport handles more than 10 million visitors annually.

Main Terminal: This terminal is used for domestic and international operations.

Terminal 2: T2 was opened in 2004 that handles low cost airlines and charter flights to all major destinations in Europe.

Local Transportation To & From Glasgow Airport

Glasgow is well connected with various modes of transportation including bus, train and underground. Glasgow Airport taxi provides professional and courteous service at an affordable cost.

Glasgow Airport Address

Glasgow Airport

Paisley

Renfrewshire

Scotland

PA3 2SW

Phone No: 0844 481 5555*`

Sign Up for Deals & get 100 EGP off
Keep up to date with the latest flight and hotel deals from across over 100,000 locations.

رحلات جوية إلي غلاسكو


رحلات جوية إلي غلاسكو

غلاسكو هي مدينة مجاورة إدنبرة وتقع على بعد ساعات قليلة من لندن فقط. احجز الرحلة إلى غلاسكو واكتشف عن قائمة مذهلة من الصالات الفنية، المتاحف وحدائق البلاد، المطاعم، المتاجر، وأكثر بكثير. احجز الرحلات إلى غلاسكو على أفضل الأسعار على موقع رحلات. يمكن للضيوف حجز رحلات مباشرة من وجهاتهم على موقع رحلات. توفر شركة الرحلة الخصومات الكثيرة على حجز طريق الذهاب أو العودة فقط أو على طريق الذهاب والعودة أيضا.

الأشياء التي يجب قيامها و الأماكن الشهيرة

لاتفوتك زيارة أماكن في غلاسكو

غلاسكو تستقبل أكثر من 1 مليون زائرا في السنة من جميع أنحاء العالم. غلاسكو من إحدى عواصم ثقافية في أوروبا، غلاسكو مليئة ببعض مناطق جذب سياحية، مناظر طبيعية ومتاحف درجة عالمية. غلاسكو هي مكان لايحصى فيها مناطق سياحية ومنها متحف ريفرسايد، مركز علوم غلاسكو، نوكروبوليس، تينيمنت هاوس ومركز الأنابيب الوطنية.

التسوق في غلاسكو

غلاسكو هي من أعلى وجهات سياحية لعشاق التسوق. يمكنك العثور على مختارات رائعة من منافذ التسوق، متاجر المصممين، الدكاكين الفاخرة، وأكثر بكثير حول المدينة. أصبحت غلاسكو مركزا بديعا لشوارع التسوق العديدة التي تضم أكثر من 200 متجرا.

أفضل تجربة الطعام

قد نالت غلاسكو شهرة كبيرة بمطابخ مثيرة على درجة عالمية وهي تقدم أطباق تقليدية إسكتلندي ومأكولات بحرية لذيذة. يمكنك البحث عن مطاعم بارزة في غلاسكو بما فيها مطعم كولبا، مطعم مأكولات إيطالية، مطعم رقم 16، مطعم الأفيون، وغير ذلك من العديد. تعتبر غلاسكو من إحدى أرقي مطاعم مأكولات دول البحر المتوسطة في أوروبا وتقدم قوائم الطعام الخاصة لضيوفها.

الحياة الليلية اللامعة في غلاسكو

غلاسكو لها حياة ليلية لامعة مع الحانات، النوادي العصرية، الموسيقية مباشرة، مسرح الرقص، الحفلات الموسيقية ومسرح الأطفال. يمكنك العثور على النوادي الليلية بعدد كبير التي تضم مطعم أطعمة نباتية، ملعب غولف، مسرح عروض موسيقية في غلاسكو، حانات الثورة.

المواصلات في غلاسكو

توجد في غلاسكو مواصلات محلية بما فيها باصات، قطار، و مواصلات تحت الارض. القطار والباصات متوفرة على تكلفة مريحة للتنقل. هناك قطارات يومية تشغل خدماتها وتربط من المدن الرئيسية في البلاد.

معلومات عن مطار غلاسكو

مطار غلاسكو هو المطار الدولي الرئيسي الذي يخدم غلاسكو. يطلق الخدمات الجوية على المستوي الداخلي والدولي إلى الوجهات الرئيسية والبلاد الشهيرة. المطار في اسكتلندا مطار ثاني أكثر إزدحاما من حيث الوافدين الدوليين. ينقل مطار غلاسكو أكثر من 10 مليون مسافرا في السنة.

محطة رئيسية: هذه المحطة تستخدم لرحلات محلية ودولية.

محطة 2: تم افتتاح هذه المحطة في عام 2004 وهي تحمل الطيران منخفضة التكلفة والطيران العارض إلى الوجهات الرئيسية في أوروبا.

النقل المحلي من و إلى مطار غلاسكو

غلاسكو متصلة جيدا بوسائل النقل العديدة وفيها خدمات الباصات، القطار، وخدمات تحت الأرض. يوفر مطار غلاسكو خدمات احترافية ومهذبة على تكلفة معقولة.

عنوان مطار غلاسكو

مطار غلاسكو

بيزلي

رينفروشاير

إسكتلندا

PA3 2SW

رقم الإتصال: 08444815555

  • رحلات موقع الكتروني في الشرق الأوسط لحجز تذاكر السفر والفنادق، وهو واحد من أسرع شركات السفر نموا في الشرق الأوسط. نحن فريق من المسافرين ذو الخبرة ونفهم قطاع السفر والتجارة الإلكترونية بأفضل صورة.

    نسعى لنتائج ممتازة لأننا دائما نركز في تقديم تجربة أفضل للمسافرين كما أننا نفهم قيمة البساطة ومشاكل التعقيد؛ ولذا نعمل باستمرار في تحسين خدمات السفر. نحن نلتزم في تقديم تجربة سفر رائع عبر الإنترنت لعملائنا الكرام في الشرق الأوسط.

    نحن نهدف في تقديم أفضل خدمات السفر في الشرق الأوسط. خدمة موقع رحلات وفريق دعم العملاء متوفرة في لغتي الإنجليزية والعربية. وقد قمنا باستعداد أنظمة الدفع في أسلوب إقليمي لتقديم تجربة أفضل حسب الإمكانية. يمكن الدفع في مختلف العملات (مثل: دينار كويتي، درهم إماراتي، ريال قطري، ريال عماني، دينار بحريني، ريال سعودي وجنيه مصري) باستخدام بطاقة الائتمان والخصم عبر الفيزا \ ماستركارد \ كي نت \ كاش يو.

    تقع مكاتب رحلات في الكويت، الإمارات، الهند ومصر.

اشترك للعروض واحصل على خصم١۰۰ ج.م
احصل على أحدث عروض الرحلات والفنادق من أكثر من ١٠٠،٠٠٠ موقع