Flights to Delhi


Delhi Flights

Book cheap flights to Delhi at Rehlat. Check offers to find lowest airfare flights to Delhi from domestic and international destinations. Experience the charm and exquisite of Delhi, the fascinating capital of India with a wonderful history. Cosmopolitan Delhi is known for its versatility in culture, tradition, etc. Get your Delhi flights booked at Rehlat and enjoy the diversity of the Indian city with huge savings. New Delhi flights arrive and depart from the huge Indira Gandhi International Airport.


Things to Do & Popular Places in Delhi

Major Delhi Attractions

Delhi is one of the oldest cities in the world with a rich history, culture and art. The capital of India boasts with attractive architectures of temples, mosques, forts, monuments. Never miss to visit the awe-inspiring landmark of the country Red Fort, Qutub Minar, India Gate, Lotus Temple, Akshardham, and Humayun's Tomb.

Discover the Best Shopping Malls

Delhi is a most prominent shopping destination with a mix of old and modern charm. The historical capital has a large number of modern, air-conditioned department stores to traditional bazaars and old markets. Being one of the best shopping destinations in the country, Delhi is home to endless shopping places like Ansal Plaza, DLF Promenade, Shehnai Shopping Mall, Shop-in-park Mall, V3S Mall, Ambience Mall, and Sushant Shopping Arcade.

Unlimited Dining Options

Guests can experience the best Indian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Chinese cuisines with opulent ambience and world class service. Delhi provides wide variety of unmatched dining options including local and international cuisines for each guest. Never doubt, Delhi is a primary hub for award winning restaurants, cafes and hotels. You can find large number of restaurants in Delhi like Indian Accent, Lodi - The Garden Restaurant, Zaffran, Tamra Restaurant, and Bukhara.

Delhi's Enticing Nightlife

The nightlife in Delhi is one of the best in the world. There are countless clubs, bars, festivals, events, shows, restaurants, live music bands. If you're looking for an adventurous night or vibrant parties, Delhi is a dazzling destination for youngsters to explore weekends. Delhi has countless night clubs including F Bar & Lounge, Asom Club Dwarka, Club London, Shroom Nightclub, and Kitty Su.

Transportation in Delhi

Delhi is quite easily accessible for moving around the city. There are various modes of transportation within Delhi including taxi, bus, car, metro, and much more. There are number of radio cabs and metered taxis are available 24/7 at an affordable cost. Delhi Transport Corporation operates more than 5000 city buses every day with minimum bus fare starting at Rs. 10.

Airport Information Delhi

Indira Gandhi International Airport is India’s busiest airport; handles more than 55 million domestic and international passengers every year. It is the main hub for AirAsia India, Air India, Air India Regional, GoAir, IndiGo, Jet Airways, Quikjet Airlines, SpiceJet, Vistara, and Zoom Air. Delhi Airport is well equipped with 168 check-in counters, 54 parking bays, 95 immigration counters, 78 aerobridges at 48 contact stands, and much more. 

Terminal 1: This terminal is used by low cost carriers Air India & It’s subsidiaries, GoAir, IndiGo and SpiceJet for domestic arrivals. Terminal 1 serves more than 10 million passengers every year. It has 3 sections – A,C, and D

Terminal 2: This terminal serves for domestic operations of GoAir and SpiceJet.

Terminal 3: The new terminal operates all arrivals and departures of international flights.

Local Transportation To & From Delhi Airport

Metro, buses, taxis and rental cars are the major transportation from Delhi airport to the city. Metro and buses are the inexpensive way to travel, while taxis and rental cars are a bit high tariff.

Delhi Airport Address

Indira Gandhi International Airport Address

New Delhi

110 037

India

Sign Up for Deals & get 100 EGP off
Keep up to date with the latest flight and hotel deals from across over 100,000 locations.

طيران إلى دلهي


طيران إلى دلهي

احصل على عروض حصرية على طيران إلى دلهي واستمتع بخدمات وكرم ضيافة ذات جودة عالمية على جميع الخطوط الجوية الرائدة داخليا ودوليا، ومن السهل والسريع حجز طيران دلهي على رحلات بأسعار معقولة مع الراحة والأناقة، قارن ثم اختر أفضل التذاكر الجوية إلى دلهي والتي تلائم ميزانيتك، اختر من المجموعة الواسعة للرحلات الرخيصة من وإلى دلهي وجميع أنحاء المعمورة، احصل على عشرات من عروض السفر ورزمة سياحية للعطلة فقط على رحلات.

أشياء أن تفعل وأماكن شهيرة

معالم جذب رائدة في دلهي

دلهي هي إحدى المدن القديمة في العالم مع آثار غنية من الفن والتاريخ والثقافة، وهذه المدينة عاصمة الهند تفتخر بالفن المعماري على المساجد، الهياكل، القلع والآثار. ولا تفوت أبدا هذه المعالم الرئيسية: لال قلعة ، قطب منار، بوابة الهند، معبد اللوتس، معبد أكشردام ومقبرة همايون.

اكتشف أفضل مجامع تسوق

دلهي هي وجهة رئيسية تختلط بين الجمال القديم والحديث، وتجد في هذه العاصمة التاريخية عددا كثيرا من المتاجر متعددة الأقسام الحديثة مكيفة الهواء والبازارات العرفية والأسواق القديمة. وهي كأفضل وجهة تسوق في البلد تملك أماكن تسوق غير محصورة مثل أنسل بلازا، دي إل إف برومندي، شهناي مول دلهي، شوب ان بارك مول، مول V3S، آمبينس مول، مبنى تسوق سوسانت.

خيارات غير محدودة لتناول الطعام

يمكن للضيوف تجربة أفضل المأكولات الهندية واليابانية والبحر الأبيض المتوسط والمأكولات الصينية مع أجواء فخمة وخدمة عالية من الطراز العالمي. تقدم دلهي لكل ضيف مجموعة واسعة من خيارات الطعام التي لا مثيل لها بما في ذلك المأكولات المحلية والعالمية. لا شك في أن دلهي هي مركز رئيسي للمطاعم والمقاهي والفنادق الحاصلة على جوائز. يمكنك العثور على عدد كثير من المطاعم في دلهي مثل إنديان آكسنت، لودي - مطعم الحديقة، زافران، مطعم طمرة، وبخارة.

الحياة الليلية الجذابة في دلهي

الحياة الليلية في دلهي هي واحدة من أفضل نوعها في العالم. هناك عدد لا يحصى من النوادي والحانات والمهرجانات، والفعاليات، والعروض، والمطاعم، والموسيقية الحية. إذا كنت تبحث عن ليلة المغامرة أو الأطراف النابضة بالحياة، دلهي وجهة مبهرة للشباب لاستكشاف عطلة نهاية الأسبوع. دلهي لديها عدد لا يحصى من النوادي الليلية بما في ذلك إف بار& صالة، أسوم نادي دواركا، نادي لندن، شروم ملهى ليلي، وكيتي سو.

المواصلات في دلهي

دلهي تسهل التنقل في جميع أنحاء المدينة. هناك وسائل النقل المختلفة داخل دلهي بما في ذلك سيارات الأجرة والحافلات والسيارات والمترو، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. هناك عدد من سيارات الأجرة الراديو وسيارات الأجرة المقنسة تتوفر دائما بتكلفة معقولة. شركة نقل دلهي تشغل أكثر من 5000 حافلة المدينة كل يوم والحد الأدنى للأجرة ابتداء من 10 روبية هندية،

معلومات حول مطار دلهي

مطار انديرا غاندي الدولي هو أكثر المطارات ازدحاما في الهند. يعالج أكثر من 55 مليون مسافر محلي ودولي كل عام. هو المحور الرئيسي لطيران آسيا، طيران الهند، طيران الهند الإقليمي، جو إير، إنديغو، خطوط جيت الجوية، كيكجيت الخطوط الجوية، سبايس جيت، فيستارا، وخطوط تكبير الهواء. وقد تم تجهيز مطار دلهي تجهيزا جيدا مع 168 كاونتر لتسجيل الوصول، 54 خلجان لوقوف السيارات، 95 عدادات المغادرة، 78 إيروبريدج في 48 موقفا، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

المحطة 1: هذه المحطة مستخدمة من قبل شركات الطيران منخفضة التكلفة من طيران الهند والشركات التابعة لها، جو إير، إنديغو و سبايس جيت للوافدين المحليين. المحطة 1 تخدم أكثر من 10 مليون مسافر سنويا. لديها 3 أقسام - A، C، و D

المحطة 2: هذه المحطة تستخدم للعمليات المحلية من غوإير و سبايس جيت.

المحطة 3:هذه المحطة الجديدة تستخدم لجميع القادمين والمغادرين من الرحلات الدولية.

النقل المحلي من وإلى مطار دلهي

مترو والحافلات وسيارات الأجرة وتأجير السيارات هي وسائل النقل الرئيسية من مطار دلهي إلى المدينة. المترو والحافلات هي وسيلة رخيصة للسفر، في حين أن سيارات الأجرة وتأجير السيارات هي تشغل بتعريفة عالية قليلا.

عنوان مطار دلهي

مطار انديرا غاندي الدولي

نيو دلهي

110 037

الهند

  • رحلات موقع الكتروني في الشرق الأوسط لحجز تذاكر السفر والفنادق، وهو واحد من أسرع شركات السفر نموا في الشرق الأوسط. نحن فريق من المسافرين ذو الخبرة ونفهم قطاع السفر والتجارة الإلكترونية بأفضل صورة.

    نسعى لنتائج ممتازة لأننا دائما نركز في تقديم تجربة أفضل للمسافرين كما أننا نفهم قيمة البساطة ومشاكل التعقيد؛ ولذا نعمل باستمرار في تحسين خدمات السفر. نحن نلتزم في تقديم تجربة سفر رائع عبر الإنترنت لعملائنا الكرام في الشرق الأوسط.

    نحن نهدف في تقديم أفضل خدمات السفر في الشرق الأوسط. خدمة موقع رحلات وفريق دعم العملاء متوفرة في لغتي الإنجليزية والعربية. وقد قمنا باستعداد أنظمة الدفع في أسلوب إقليمي لتقديم تجربة أفضل حسب الإمكانية. يمكن الدفع في مختلف العملات (مثل: دينار كويتي، درهم إماراتي، ريال قطري، ريال عماني، دينار بحريني، ريال سعودي وجنيه مصري) باستخدام بطاقة الائتمان والخصم عبر الفيزا \ ماستركارد \ كي نت \ كاش يو.

    تقع مكاتب رحلات في الكويت، الإمارات، الهند ومصر.

اشترك للعروض واحصل على خصم100 ج.م
احصل على أحدث عروض الرحلات والفنادق من أكثر من ١٠٠،٠٠٠ موقع